Balderdash Thoughts

The Wind

Have you ever felt the wind?? By wind I mean The Wind… When I ask people around ‘Hey the wind was something right?’ and they’d look at me with crazy eyes saying “Yes!!!! it was so awesome!!! Cool like it is from the Heavens above” and then for some reason they express an exclamation and off they go… Leaving me mourn for my eccentricity…

I’ve always have had a great affiliation for the wind… Sounds crazy but yeah… It has a direct relationship with my moods with my entire living. I dunno whether it is experienced by a lot of people but I know when I am angry and helpless and feel like dying even vanishing…A gust of the wind comes out from nowhere… sometimes it is my window I forgot ter shut sometimes my mum opens the door unexpectedly… But it is there… Its like hope its like a small pat on my back just telling me it’ll be ok it’ll be fine just move on move on… When anybody else says that one feels breaking down even more one feels pathetic… like a melodramatic moron… But nah the wind is something… For I believe in it I have faith I posses some trust… alright this is getting outta hands nobody understands what I say it is plain BLADERDASH fer them…

It is like a distant friend ter me… it makes me happy really this is crazy stuff but you’ve got ter believe me when I say I feel bonded ter it… Its not magic Its not even psycho stuff I am normal person (with a unique DNA though) I have felt its blaze I have felt it cold I have seen it dance with joy and destroy with violence… Sometimes I think the wind is not one thing…. Its a whole world with different types… But ah I always know the friend when she comes… Its like nothing else you ever felt… fer she is the one who makes wind…the wind…..

Now close the windows and hush all the fields:
If the trees must, let them silently toss;
No bird is singing now, and if there is, Be it my loss. 
It will be long ere the marshes resume,
I will be long ere the earliest bird:
So close the windows and not hear the wind, 
But see all wind-stirred.

-Robert Frost

2 thoughts on “The Wind”

Leave a Reply

