Balderdash Thoughts

Quote Bombs

Well I just gathered a few quotes which might help many of us in our essays or assignments… Stuff can come handy :)

I pardon I couldn’t really confirm whether all the names were accurate or not… But I usually make them up in exams cuff

“As a child my family’s menu consisted of two choices: take it or leave it.” Buddy Hacket

“Yesterday brought the beginning, tomorrow brings the end, but somewhere in the middle we’ve become best of friends.”


“It is better to be thought of as a fool, rather than open your mouth to remove all doubt.


‘A woodland in full color is awesome as a forest fire, in magnitude at least, but a single tree is like a dancing tongue of flame to warm the heart”  Hal Borland

‘A friend is one who has the same enemies as you have.’  Abraham Lincoln

“Behind every great man is a woman rolling her eyes.” Jim Carrey

This is me btw… I am known fer rolling my eyes its my epic trademark  lol. I feel like removing Jim Carrey and putting my name there. (teeth flashing)


‘Character is like a tree and reputation like a shadow. The shadow is what we think of it; the tree is the real thing.’ Abraham Lincoln

‘Age is whatever you think it is. You are as old as you think you are.’ M. Ali (boxer)

“Friends are born, not made.” – Henry Adams

“A friend with break your heart, a friend will mend it, a friend will provide you with every feeling in the world, good and bad. A friend is emotion incarnate.”

“By three methods we may learn wisdom: First, by reflection, which is noblest; Second, by imitation, which is easiest; and third by experience, which is the bitterest.” Confucius

Oh Sire Confucius I salute U

“Do not go where the path may lead, go instead where there is no path and leave a trail.” Ralph Waldo Emerson

What’s with the poets ey? Frost told me to take the road less traveled by ( he was sighing too mind it) and now Sire Emerson asks me ter take no road at all and walk through trackless sands? TAXI!!!!

‘Cleverness is not wisdom.’ Euripedes

HELL YEAH SIR!!!! I wish I could grab so many ppl and say this ter there face… BAZINGA

Guddygud bye I gotta run fer Biology… This is life… BAZINGA

Leave a Reply

