Balderdash Thoughts

Funny

Funny… funny

Its one of those days when we, ahem, I get stuck in a whirl of emotions… really. All the emotions merging with each other… Leaving no space ter breathe… Its raining out here… and I am with the wind but still all the thoughts are crashing upon me like an avalanche. Hard and strong. This world… its a big place ey, somebody out there might be crying… some might be bursting with joy… someone might be out fer a suicide and some fer a murder… Pity pity I hope my friends are happy. Very happy. Have my exams in a few days. Crap

“Courage does not always roar. Sometimes it is the quiet voice at the day, saying, “I will try again tomorrow”.
– Anonymous

Leave a Reply

