Balderdash Thoughts

I Could give it All to Time

I’ve said once. I’ve said it a hundred times. Nothing clears your head like cool or cold pure wind. Nothing boosts you up like a hearty breakfast. Nothing gets you going like a hot cup of tea. Nothing frees you like home-alone. Nothing soothes your soul like the smell of woodfire…

And what if you get all of it in a single day? I sit disgruntled. Angry at some so-and-so stuff. Nerves taut. Suddenly The wind is out there. Someone has started woodfire to cook-or-what next door. I had the best breakfast and the most awesome cup of tea today. And yeah.. I’m all alone at home.

So I slump on the couch and absorb the surroundings.

Today’s to being normal..
Happy. Aye =)

(Title : Poem by Robert Frost)

7 thoughts on “I Could give it All to Time”

Leave a Reply

