Postaweek2011, Sketching

Well I do sketch, at times

I think it is time to relate few stories or time I am spending at my Uncle’s and around. Feel good. Feel great

I have been drawing and sketching a lot. And a lot means a lot. Drawing all sorts of mythical creatures.. Phoenix, dragons, Unicorns blah blah blah. Feel so good. And when I draw my little buddies come around me and I love when they go all like, what’s this Sis? Sis will you make one for me? I’ll put in my room! Oh gosh I love my cousins

So.. You won’t mind if I show ya some will ya?

Then I made

Uh then

Last but not the least

Used a black pointer.

That’s it for my connection folks!!!! See ya around!!

10 thoughts on “Well I do sketch, at times”

Leave a Reply

