Poems

My stuff from “the Negative Sign”

I started that blog to experiment stuff and I do that a lot so here is a some of the stuff over weeks I’d say

Haiku:

Day 1

Going deeper
And deeper still
Diamond Supreme Foam
 

Day 2

Lied, laughed, lived
Three seasons did go ahead
Then a  summer death
 

Day 3

Out from the lonely Hall,
A long lasted test in Summer
Your dead body, My tired soul
 

Day 4

Packed, gathered
An Autumn trip to boredom
Uncle oh Uncle…
 

Day 5

Emails, ninety nine
Sitting up all night in Summer
Waiting for the one
 

Day 6

Walking along the way
I now lost a friend, old mate
Crossroads
 

Day 7

Four choices lie 
One answer to choose
Multiple choices.. ah the Mcqs!!
 

Day 8

After the storm
I hold a little sparrow
Dead home, broken song
 

Day 9

Dad’s watch
Ticks on my wrist
Two-fifteen
 

Day 10

Sweat touches my brow
As I mow the wet grass
A midsummer morning
 

Day 11

Cold December wind,
Walking through the fields one morning
Blew my shawl away
 

Day 12

There was pain in my arms
And in my brain I knew the imaginary never existed 
Still, the phrase hurts
 

 

Day 13

One late afternoon
Dancing jumping racing squirrels
Disappeared in my tree
 

The Negative Sign

 
Leave a Reply

