Postaweek2011

Blogawards 2011. Lookie here people…

People people people, I am in a situation.

I am so.. nervous. So.. Um.. I am there for the Blog awards 2011 (Pakistan) and this sounds so funny when I have to ask people for VOTES. so there. I am doing so, I will really really really appreciate if you dash and give me a vote, and help me win The Best Literature Blog Award.

Click on the badge or on this link:

http://pakistanblogawards.com/2011/11/14/literature-blog-haibar-zair/

And off you go.. the worst part is my picture and I so hope you ignore the blurry slur…

6 thoughts on “Blogawards 2011. Lookie here people…”

Leave a Reply

