Letters

Letters: Claire’s turn

Hi,

May writes to you. Oh great. And my and letters of your family and so called *friends* are the same, right. Ahan. Ok. I’m glad you told me before she met me in the hallway, opening your letter. Thanks a lot Andrew. That was really comforting to know. Who am I? Just a person in a crowd. I’ll find my own way. Thank you very much

I changed the letter pad. I know it’ll make no difference since you have a lot many people to write such nicer things to you. You feel for all of them, you feel for everyone I am no new person for you to understand and feel for.

I got into the Med school and am going away in a few days. Hope you’ll write soon. I am happy that you love where you are. Guess what- I don’t.

Claire

2 thoughts on “Letters: Claire’s turn”

Leave a Reply

