Balderdash Thoughts

Some people hear their own inner voices with great clearness. And they live by what they hear. Such people become crazy… or they become legend

Oh Lord, I can finally feel it. The orchestra brought it out in me. I wanna cover my face and smile into them. I can feel the bubble forming in my heart, Golden but reflecting all the colours I ever possessed. Oh I feel it. The happiness covering from head to toe. That smile forming on my face. That light sparkling my eyes.

There is so much love in my heart that I can let it flow out into the world around me. Happiness makes me what I am, It is the extreme emotions that lift me up so high. I can feel the warmth stretching out from my heart, reaching my fingers and toes. Oh all the emotions hiding in me all these days are making my cheeks pink

Me myself am the reason of my happiness. That makes all the difference. Love actually is around us. It’s just the light in the heart and the sparkle in the eyes. World is all what we see. And I see it so beautiful

I see it, right here.

(Title: Quote by Jim Harrison)

3 thoughts on “Some people hear their own inner voices with great clearness. And they live by what they hear. Such people become crazy… or they become legend”

Leave a Reply

