Balderdash Thoughts

For no one. Never was. Its never gonna be

I’m a human? Right?

I am a normal human, right?

I can be sensitive too,can’t I?

I can feel and break and cry and get hurt too, can’t I?

Oh no no.. How can I

I am supposed to leave hearts in gutters

Kick people who love me because I have plenty other replacements

I feel sick

Sick to my stomach

Feel all my emotions filling a dump at the back of my yard

All those smiles putting out

Like wind sweeping the lights out of heart

Keep reasoning what other do

When I do

Reasons end before they begin

No reasons at all

A moment of love. Three of scorn

My heart is dead too.

My soul too is now worn

 

3 thoughts on “For no one. Never was. Its never gonna be”

Leave a Reply

