Medicine: Year 1

Let’s say take a break from the day and get back to the old garage

Because life’s too short anyway
But at least it’s better then average
As long as you got me
And I got you
You know we’ve got a lot to go around
I’ll be your friend
Your other brother
Another love to come and comfort you

I truly have not a single word to say. Not a single story I want to post. Not a single incident I want to relate nor a single joke to make my room laugh. My brain is blank and my limbs are tired. I can sleep all day. I can sleep all night. And the following day, and the following night

And I am not complaining. Sometimes its good to act normal, just like everyone who had a viva demonstration today. The brain can only take as much formalin from the Dissection hall

&%$^@!+

 

(Lyrics and title: Song by Jason Mraz, it’s so close ter my heart that I cannot literally tell about it anymore. Go find yourself =P)

2 thoughts on “Let’s say take a break from the day and get back to the old garage”

Leave a Reply

