Medicine: Year 1

Hell

Severe apologies for the last post.Ill constructed load of crap. I don’t know what happens to me at times and now a days all I do is bottle anger and irritation inside. Not a great excuse but

Hell

So today I am free! Four weeks of non stop papers I am so finally free! And now I can sit and complete my practical manuals and pack my bag because hey! I am going home tomorrow!

Gosh I miss blogging

And I hate not having a second to read what my favourite people in the world have to write!

And I miss mom and uncles and the scent of wood-fire back home.

Plus I am running short of money =P

You know, sometimes stuff just seems to end. All your happiness and content seems to run stale. I can’t say about others but for me every second of my life tells me something. I learn in every breath I take and every move I make.. (Did I just quote a song?) Maybe I don’t see much. Don’t see stuff Lord wants me to see but still sometimes things are so much to absorb that I just wanna lay down on my mattress and just let it sink in so hard and so deep. Again I am talking about stuff everyone says is balderdash and totally alien. Hell. It’s not. I just say in that crooked and mosaic manner.

I am crazy, but then who isn’t?

So what else can I write before my time runs out… hmmm

Yeah. I’ve become strangely.. independent. I run around the whole world as if my own. Jee. It scares me at times but I have always always wanted this aye!

Becoming a doctor… I have come across a great degree of selfishness in colleagues around me. But hell, every second person now a days is dripping with self indulgence. I mean it really irritates me that if you become selfish on who gets to have this first who gets to have that first, hurting people so freely and unknowingly.. how the hell will you try cure or treat people? I mean if it’s for sheer money then go ahead… dissect their kidneys out and sell them..

I naturally run from people who irritate me now. I have enough papers and subjects and Professors and stuff to knock the hell out of me

Well. I have nothing more to say but stare at the girl who just entered the lab. She’s wearing bright green and it’s stinging my eyes.

A Minor Bird

I have wished a bird would fly away,
And not sing by my house all day;

Have clapped my hands at him from the door
When it seemed as if I could bear no more.

The fault must partly have been in me.
The bird was not to blame for his key.

And of course there must be something wrong
In wanting to silence any song.

Robert Frost
1 thought on “Hell”

  1. It’s a selfish world out there. It’s hard to be selfless.

    Just don’t give up being good cuz others are selfish! What goes aroung comes around. And if you send out good, it’s gonna come back to you eventually :)

Leave a Reply

