Medicine: Year 1

No.. Not again

Worst viva ever. Worst day ever. I hate everyone in the vicinity. What is the use of working all day long and all those nights and all that CRAP when I am gonna be stuck at the SCAPULAR ANASTOMOSIS! IS THIS THAT WHAT THE UPPER LIMB IS ALL ABOUT?????

Lord. I am so angry. I have an ospe within an hour or so with table spotting of all structures and radio-graphs and blah blah blah blah blah. I don’t even feel like going. I feel like setting the whole anatomy department on fire. I don’t even care if any Professor reads this post. YOU SUCK!

I HATE YOU ANATOMY! EVERY LIMB EVERY NERVE EVERY ARTERY EVERY DAMN ANASTOMOSES!

DON’T MAKE ME GO CRAZY! I WAS NEVER A ROTE LEARNER!

I think I am better off with physiology. At least things make sense. I swear I am never gonna respect nor care about anatomy ever again if I fail. I swear to God my hatred will never go.I have never failed in a a real subject, in a real test, in a real paper. ALLAH G!

Hate you anatomy. Hate you crazy Professors. I give yer the curse of constipation. Go have fun

2 thoughts on “No.. Not again”

Leave a Reply

