Medicine: Year 1

Just a quick update, as I head home

I better hurry as I have ten minutes to make the next class

Passed Physiology in flying colours. That is one subject I seldom drop a question in. Passed the anatomy stage. Biochem viva went very queer as the examiner was more interested in my family background and hobbies than the fact that I dropped four questions out of eight. Just gave anatomy viva. My report card is marked with just one number… I always get the same average marks there. Come see my physiology card and suck on it

I pretty much hate everyone I meet now. Selfishness makes me vomit and there’s nothing more I can do about it but to keep away

My blog reached 60k… ain’t that something?

All for now

Love

Haibar

2 thoughts on “Just a quick update, as I head home”

Leave a Reply

