Medicine: Year 1

Hold on

SO, before I started typing I made one big promise that.. HAIBAR do NOT sound pathetic in this post, do NOT make it look like you are the most miserable person in the world. OKAY? My blog is like a slow fire around the college and hostel. Everyone talks ter me like, hey you are the writer, right? You don’t look as if you can hold that kind of *emotions* in you. Great writing! And recently people are like, where are you? No posts, you are even dead on phone and fb. Hey Haibar, I think something has happened, hey haibar hey haibar…

Alright. Alright. Now that my room mates are away and I am stuck in this city due to some paperwork. Hello =)

I have no stories to tell. And I am sure you are not interested in my health or how-I-nearly-punched-a-girl-in-the-gut. Or that it has been raining on and off for so many days, or that I got a new room with two most  favourite people of mine. I am so sure you will not like to know about the wind that has been blowing since last evening. It messed up my mind. And that I read about ten books in past few days and that I am addicted to my pillow (I call it Ukulele).

Life’s good. Can’t complain. If you give me one word replies or feel no obligation to talk to me, then fine… I am really too tired to crawl out of my bed in the morning, with my arm killing me, making my eyes water as I clench my teeth. Come on…

Yeah I did t again. Sue me. (rolling eyes)

You know. I am afraid of reading some books, like they will tell me more than I want to know or show me something I have closed my eyes to. It’s lame yes but..huh.. like I am reading The Fault in Our Stars at the moment and I turn every page with a slight..fear (not literally ‘turn’, I have a Kindle, cough). The few pages I have read.. It’s about Cancer. And well. I have nothing more to say…

4 thoughts on “Hold on”

Leave a Reply

