Medicine: Year 1

I live in a goofy corridor

And believe me when I say it

I do live in a really goofy and creepy corridor

a) There’s a vampire I do mean it. My corridor is usually occupied by senior students with creepy hairstyles. SO, one day I was on my way to wash my dishes when I by accident gazed into a room. The door was open and this girl was sitting on her bed. Her hair were pitch black and dishevelled and I always seen her use heavy eye make up. Now this time thick black liner was all around her sunken eyes and she was sitting in such a strange way with her friend. As I passed she looked at me and I was like RUN HAIBAR, for the sake of passing in the blood viva to the most daunting Professor, RUN.

I am exaggerating yes but she did give me the creeps. Hell every time now I watch her passing I look at her back and say in my head, aaj kitno ka kaam tamam kia he? (how many didja wipe off today?)

b)She’s in luurrvvv: Oh boy, people in love have really goofy smiles stuck to their faces. I see this girl always walking down our corridor smiling in such a GOOOOOFY manner that sometimes I resist the urge to just punch that show-piece of a teeth rack out of her. She’s ALWAYS talking on the phone. I mean..like.. ALWAYS.

Get a life..

c)Gold mines need be guarded: Some people have lots of expensive stuff in their room and that is reflected in the quality if the locks on the door or just the fact that this person really seals her door every time she even goes to the bathroom. I mean I see her carrying this huge bunch of keys every time I bump into her making noodles. What’s she.. an undercover medieval dungeon master…?

Moses smell the roses…

d)You raise me up: There’s this person, right infront of our room, who bangs the door with such a ferocity that it can raise the dead. I have woken up in the middle of the night due to Her Majesty with Ogre hands who hates her door and has an urge to slam doors just when my blasted eyes close..

For the love of Pete..

 

All for now..I do have packs of tales about my new hostel and people I live with, Ogres or Vampires or Dungeon Masters… I do love this Wonderland =)

Can’t wait for my friend Bubbly to be back from home.. Hate laughing without her =)

 

2 thoughts on “I live in a goofy corridor”

Leave a Reply

