Medicine: Year 2

If only killing a certain people was legal, I would’ve been dead a long time ago

I don’t even know whether I’ll be able to finish typing this up or not. Every bone and every muscle of my body is aching aching aching like GAH

Yeah that’s right. I got a room on the second floor and the shifting left me half dead

Every year it is the same damm thing until my 3rd or 4th year of medicine when they finally give us room worth living

Walking up and down the stairs have left me half dead and I today I gave the worst viva of my LIFE.

I hate everything right now

E-v-e-r-y-t-h-i-n-g believe me.

need-coffee

4 thoughts on “If only killing a certain people was legal, I would’ve been dead a long time ago”

  1. At least you live in your college hostel Haibar. In my uni,people dont get a place in uni hostels until after their first year outside in private hostels.
    But I do hope you get a better and permanent place to live in,soon!

Leave a Reply

