Poems

Curses bring the worlds down

I tell you it ain’t easy as it sounds
To pack your feelings and turn around
First its just bad pain
A hard blow
Lots of tears and hurt
A poison spreading slow
Then the time passes
Cruelly ticking on
Venom reaches your heart
Poor thing long gone
So I pack my stuff and leave town
and sigh as you shut me away
I won’t talk if you ask me to
But there’s one thing I say
You broke it once you broke it twice
This time fear the poison heart’s vice 
It might be not as easy as it sounds
But Honey
Curses have brought worlds down..
 
 
Black eye
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12 thoughts on “Curses bring the worlds down”

Leave a Reply

