Balderdash Thoughts, Incidents

May the man be dammed and grow fat, the one who wears two faces under one hat

Seriously speaking, I am not a resentful person. I might not forget things but if a person talks to me in a good way once after being foul a thousand times, I reciprocate with thrice the politeness. I have changed a lot but I haven’t become a really bad person, as yet. Foul mouthed bitter straightforward wacko…yes.. but not bad. I pray that doesn’t happen (btw)

But people will not fail to amaze me. And once again I bang my head on the wall. My instincts..are always correct. My first decisions and perceptions..are always true. Believe me.. I don’t like to flatter myself but the term always is heavily applicable.

But why do I go wrong time and again?

I give them a chance
….they blow it

Double faced chance

6 thoughts on “May the man be dammed and grow fat, the one who wears two faces under one hat”

  1. Waoow,Have watched Batman So many Times,have watched Two face in Movies,Cartoons and batman Game AKhram City but it never hit me That Two Face is the Hypocrite which Quran And Hadiths Talked About .When ever a Hypocrite say a thing,he will lie,And so Does Two face lies every time when ever he flips a Coin cox both sides of Coin are Same.

Leave a Reply

