Balderdash Thoughts

I Can Never End What I Start

dog-looking-up-from-reading_zps100a8036

I just cannot. I don’t write to the end of a notebook, a journal, a rough register. I cannot keep a cellphone for more than 8 months before I get terribly bored of it. Or destroy the living hell out of it.Or lose it. Halfway watching a movie I remember something and whoosh I am off it. Midway reading a book I have this *Inspirational moment* that I put it down to write on that journal I will never write to the last page. The moment I know twenty pages are left…on to the new one. I am getting irritated of this habit now and I am not a good person to be with when I am irritated

I am not a good person to be with any time

So college is off. I wanna kill myself at home

So here’s the list of books I have read in the holidays uptil now and if I make a list of the books I might or I want to read.. I will never read them. If I tell someone I am reading a book while I am, I won’t complete it. If I tell someone that I like some friend, next day I’ll hate her

Gah..

1) My Uncle’s Dream Fyodor Dostoyevsky

2) The Sirens of Titan Kurt Vonnegut, Jr.

3) Three Men In A Boat Jerome k Jerome

4) Short Stories and poems and two plays of Oscar Wilde

Wonder why I left books to meet people =_= Now my brain’s all messed up and I have to fix the wiring again

anyways. Hail Kindle ! And that old bookshop that sold me that awesome edition of Oscar Wilde’s works

…although I couldn’t eat rest of the month.

Bloodsucker

4 thoughts on “I Can Never End What I Start”

Leave a Reply

