Balderdash Thoughts

“We can try to avoid making bad choices by doing nothing, but even that is a decision.”

Oh God.. I have made a lot of bad choices in my life. I have taken a lot of bad decisions. Sometimes it suddenly hits you in the face, and it hits you hard.. Why do I wanna change when I am what I am? Why do I wanna run away for people who don’t give squat? Why should I leave everything I have worked for and just try to find meaning in new things? This is what I am. I write sad I talk funny I draw bad and I run slow. Literally hundreds of people think this way and I feel like a flying lost shopping bag

I tried to give up writing..failed horribly. Gave up blogging. Then couldn’t live with the irritation. Tried to start it again..but you can’t make them same start-overs twice. We all get stuck sometimes. In that same monotonous babble of of our lives. But it’s all okay. Sometimes you need to feel all those small bumps to get back on track and do something. I can never sit still. I always have to do something

Sometimes Nature shows us the way, gives us things to choose from. Sometimes we find those ways ourselves. Roads less taken or not..every path leads somewhere. Every road has it’s bumps. Every writer goes through writers block and every house has bugs.

Faboo =D

Oggy-and-The-Cockroaches-Season-4-Wallpaper

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

