Balderdash Thoughts

The Android Post

I’m sitting in my class right now, bored out of my skull, finding new blogs to read on the android app, which ate two of my posts on the tab last evening as they wouldn’t get posted and pushed me into fits of rage.

Anyways

I seldom miss the “good old days” for I believe future is always better than the past and it is stupid to talk about *getting my childhood back* and the associated crap. Better be wiser if not happier

But there is one thing I do miss, my tiny social circle full of people I really was impressed of and relished spending time with. And those were the times Facebook and WordPress were a hell of fun. And I actually *wasted time* there.

Then we all got busy and grew up and left =/ me included. I became one hell of an introvert again, borderlining into severe misanthropy. And here I am. Once again

Well. No complaints though. Whatever happens, happens. There comes a serenity in acceptance of one’s true nature. Still, it’s a big world. You’re free to be whoever you wish to be

…Though I wouldn’t change you even a little bit

Sayonara =)

1 thought on “The Android Post”

  1. its pretty common to blame some one else for your own mistakes, i mean look at that, you don’t know how to use android and blaming the app for not publishing your posts. :D

Leave a Reply

